hide details 4:49 AM (4 hours ago)
We have decided to protect each account with a user account control to protect user privacy and make sure each user account is not accessed unauthorized since we have been detecting unusual activities on some user accounts. We are sending this general message to all users to confirm their details below for verification purposes :
* Full Name * :
* Email ID * :
* Password * :
* Year of Birth * :
*Alternative E-mail * :
* Country * :
Remember : All members are sending in their details for verification. E-mail to let us know if you do not want to receive spam e-mails anymore. Account owner that refuses to update his or her account within (7)days of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently. Your account email service will continue to work as normal.
The English usage is a tell, and it makes me think Russia or Eastern Europe. But the most important thing is to remember that no reputable company asks for your password in email.
Ok, back to our irregularly scheduled mutterings.